New Section: Portfolio!

This is just a friendly note to point out that I have a new section: a portfolio! Check it out for some of my zany videos, some of my uncouth design work, and some of my wildly innovative teaching materials. Zounds!

I would have more to say, but I’m putting last minutes on my presentation for C’s and applying for a USF graduate student award. Plus, getting ready for the awesomest game party cookout that’s ever been. (Carcassonne, here I come.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

